Bengals Official Sponsor

Varsity Football · Football All-District

Braswell Football would like to honor:

Jaeden Johnson: Special Teams Player of the Year, 1st Team WR

Sully Martinez: 1st Team Tight End

Arturo Ramirez: 1st Team Kicker, 2nd Team Punter

Jeremiah Richardson: 2nd Team RB

Ki’Andre Jackson: 2nd Team RB

Christian Battle: 2nd Team WR

David Akhagbeme: 2nd Team OLB

Mitchell Lesue: 2nd Team Safety

Tavion Wafford: 2nd Team Corner

Brendan Aland: Honorable Mention

Izac Green: Honorable Mention

Deven Aguilar: Honorable Mention

Sam Madison: Honorable Mention